Middleton Congregational Church
66 Maple Street / PO Box 398

Middleton, MA 01949

Office Phone: (978) 774-3788

Email: church@middleton.org

Click here for Church Office Hours

The Church Office is located at 68 Maple Street, adjacent to the church parking lot.

 

MCC STAFF

Rev. Larry Schell, Senior Pastor & Teacher
larryschell@middleton.org
(978) 273-0186 (cell)

Pastor Michele DesRosiers, Associate Pastor of Family Ministries & Administration
michele@middleton.org
(978) 882-2186 (cell)

Steven Nahlik, Director of Music Ministry
stevenahlik@middleton.org

Joyce Cryan, Sunday School Director
joycecryan@middleton.org

Nate Burgoyne, Youth Leader
MCCrocksolid@middleton.org

Emily Nahlik, Administrative Assistant
admin@middleton.org

 

BOARD/COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Sue Hersey, Board of Deacons Chair – deacons@middleton.org
Leslie Musiak, Board of Trustees Chair – trustees@middleton.org
Treasurertreasurer@middleton.org
Christian Growth Committeecg@middleton.org
Church Council – churchcouncil@middleton.org
Missions Committee – missions@middleton.org
Women’s Ministry – WomenOfGod@middleton.org
Youth Ministry (ROCK SOLID) – MCCRockSolid@middleton.org

OTHER CONTACTS
Meals Ministry (Susan Rogers) – bsrogers2@gmail.com
Laity Ministry (Penny Lapatovich) – tachyon9@verizon.net
Hospitality Ministry deacons@middleton.org
Vacation Bible School Team
vbs@middleton.org