Middleton Congregational Church
66 Maple Street

Middleton, MA 01949

The Church Office is located at 68 Maple Street, adjacent to the church parking lot.

Office Phone: (978) 774-3788

Email: church@middleton.org

Click here for Church Office Hours

 

 

MCC STAFF

Rev. Larry Schell, Senior Pastor & Teacher
larryschell@middleton.org

Pastor Michele DesRosiers, Associate Pastor of Family Ministries & Administration
michele@middleton.org

Steven Nahlik, Director of Music Ministry
stevenahlik@middleton.org

Matt Lemieux, Director of Youth Ministry
MCCrocksolid@middleton.org

Joyce Cryan, Sunday School Director
joycecryan@middleton.org

Emily Nahlik, Administrative Assistant
admin@middleton.org

 

BOARD/COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Board of Deacons – Susan Rogers & Linda Reppucci, Co-Chairs deacons@middleton.org
Board of Trustees – Leslie Musiak, Chair trustees@middleton.org
Church Council – Pastor Michele DesRosiers, Chair churchcouncil@middleton.org
Church Council Member at Large – Lisa Buettner member@middleton.org
Missions Committee – Liz Hartel, Chair missions@middleton.org
Women’s Ministry – Heather McConley WomenOfGod@middleton.org
Men’s Ministry – Pastor Larry Schell MenOfGod@middleton.org
Christian Growth Committee – Pastor Michele, Chair cg@middleton.org
Treasurer –  Brian Besse treasurer@middleton.org
Financial Secretary – Donna Kruger financial@middleton.org

OTHER CONTACTS

Prayer Requests – prayer@middleton.org
Meals Ministry – meals@middleton.org
Laity Ministry – laity@middleton.org
Hospitality deacons@middleton.org
Vacation Bible School Team
vbs@middleton.org