Middleton Congregational Church
66 Maple Street

Middleton, MA 01949

The Church Office is located at 68 Maple Street, adjacent to the church parking lot.
Additional parking is available in our lower lot, accessed via Webb St.

Office Phone: (978) 774-3788

Email: church@middleton.org

Click here for Church Office Hours

 

MCC STAFF

Rev. Brian Bethke, Senior Pastor
brian@middleton.org

Pastor Michele DesRosiers, Associate Pastor of Family Ministries & Administration
michele@middleton.org

Steven Nahlik, Director of Music Ministry
steve@middleton.org

Stacy Smith, Administrative Assistant
admin@middleton.org

 

BOARD/COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Youth Group – Tammilynn Elerath youth@middleton.org
Board of Deacons – Susan Rogers, Chair deacons@middleton.org
Board of Trustees – Chris Zorzy, Chair trustees@middleton.org
Church Council – Chris Zorzy, Chair churchcouncil@middleton.org
Missions Committee – Liz Hartel, Chair missions@middleton.org
Women’s Ministry – Heather McConley WomenOfGod@middleton.org
Christian Growth Committee – Pastor Michele, Chair cg@middleton.org
Nursery Coordinator – Lori MacKenzie Nursery@middleton.org
Treasurer –  Brian Besse treasurer@middleton.org
Financial Secretary – Donna Kruger financial@middleton.org
Church Moderator – Andy Ravins moderator@middleton.org

OTHER CONTACTS

Prayer Requests – prayer@middleton.org
Meals Ministry – meals@middleton.org
Laity Ministry – laity@middleton.org
Hospitality deacons@middleton.org
Vacation Bible School Team
vbs@middleton.org