Middleton Congregational Church
66 Maple Street

Middleton, MA 01949

The Church Office is located at 68 Maple Street, adjacent to the church parking lot.
Additional parking is available in our lower lot, accessed via Webb St.

Office Phone: (978) 774-3788

Email: church@middleton.org

Click here for Church Office Hours

 

MCC STAFF

Rev. Brian Bethke, Senior Pastor
brian@middleton.org

Frank Albert, Pastor of Worship Arts
frank@middleton.org

Pastor Michele DesRosiers, Associate Pastor of Family Ministries
michele@middleton.org

Tammilynn Elerath, Youth Director

youth@middleton.org

Stacy Smith, Administrative Assistant
admin@middleton.org

 

BOARD/COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Contact the Church office for contact info:

Board of Deacons – Susan Rogers, Chair
Board of Trustees – Chris Zorzy, Chair
Church Council – Chris Zorzy, Chair
Missions Committee – Liz Hartel, Chair
Men’s Ministry – Justin Elerath
Women’s Ministry – Heather McConley
Christian Growth Committee – Pastor Michele, Chair
Nursery Coordinator – Lori MacKenzie
Treasurer –  Brian Besse
Financial Secretary – Donna Kruger
Church Moderator – Andy Ravins

OTHER CONTACTS

Prayer Requests – prayer@middleton.org
Meals Ministry – meals@middleton.org
Laity Ministry – laity@middleton.org
Vacation Bible School Team
vbs@middleton.org