Middleton Congregational Church
66 Maple Street

Middleton, MA 01949

The main church building is handicap accessible.

The Church Office is located at 68 Maple Street, adjacent to the church parking lot.
Additional parking is available in our lower lot, accessed via Webb St.

Office Phone: (978) 774-3788

Email: church@middleton.org

Click here for Church Office Hours

 

MCC STAFF

Rev. Brian Bethke, Senior Pastor
brian@middleton.org

Frank Albert, Pastor of Worship Arts
frank@middleton.org

Pastor Michele DesRosiers, Pastor of Family Ministries
michele@middleton.org

Tammilynn Elerath, Youth Ministry Director

youth@middleton.org

Stacy Smith, Administrative Assistant
admin@middleton.org

 

LEADERS

Elders – Susan Rogers, Liz Hartel, Chris Zorzy, Justin Elerath
Deacons – Susan Rogers
Trustees – Chris Zorzy
Missions – Liz Hartel
Nursery Coordinator – Lori MacKenzie
Treasurer –  Brian Besse
Financial Secretary – Barbara Zorzy

 

Prayer Requests – prayer@middleton.org
Meals Ministry – meals@middleton.org