Middleton Congregational Church
66 Maple Street

Middleton, MA 01949

The Church Office is located at 68 Maple Street, adjacent to the church parking lot.

Office Phone: (978) 774-3788

Email: church@middleton.org

Click here for Church Office Hours

 

 

MCC STAFF

Rev. Dr. Bob Leroe, Interim Pastor
pastor@middleton.org

Pastor Michele DesRosiers, Associate Pastor of Family Ministries & Administration
michele@middleton.org

Steven Nahlik, Director of Music Ministry
stevenahlik@middleton.org

Matt Lemieux, Director of Youth Ministry
MCCrocksolid@middleton.org

Joyce Cryan, Sunday School Director
joycecryan@middleton.org

Emily Nahlik, Administrative Assistant
admin@middleton.org

 

BOARD/COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Elders – Bill Griebel, Penny Lapatovich, Marianne Phillips elders@middleton.org
Board of Deacons – Susan Rogers & Linda Reppucci, Co-Chairs deacons@middleton.org
Board of Trustees – Chris Zorzy, Chair trustees@middleton.org
Church Council – churchcouncil@middleton.org
Missions Committee – Liz Hartel, Chair missions@middleton.org
Women’s Ministry – Heather McConley WomenOfGod@middleton.org
Christian Growth Committee – Pastor Michele, Chair cg@middleton.org
Nursery Coordinator – Lori MacKenzie Nursery@middleton.org
Treasurer –  Brian Besse treasurer@middleton.org
Financial Secretary – Donna Kruger financial@middleton.org
Member at Large – Sharon Lanneville member@middleton.org
Church Moderator – Andy Ravins moderator@middleton.org

OTHER CONTACTS

Prayer Requests – prayer@middleton.org
Meals Ministry – meals@middleton.org
Laity Ministry – laity@middleton.org
Hospitality deacons@middleton.org
Vacation Bible School Team
vbs@middleton.org